Fall Cleanse Week

Ready to Feel...

Replenished?

Renewed?

Join me from October 2 - 5, 2023

at noon MT (11 am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET)

And we'll create your personal

Nourishing Fall Plan

to cleanse AND to enjoy all season long!

And the best part...

There is no charge for the

Fall Cleanse Week

(So... invite your besties to do this with you)

What is an Ayurvedic Fall Cleanse ?

A fall cleanse is very different than a spring cleanse...

Instead of doing the full spring clean inside and out,

think of this as putting away the beach toys

and enjoying yummy fall soups by a cozy fire.

In the fall it's more about...

Yummy Seasonal Food đŸŊ

Relaxing Rituals 🛁

Calming Yoga & Meditations 🧘‍♀ī¸

Grounding Essential Oils đŸĒģ

👈👈👈I AM READY TO NOURISH MY BODY & MIND THIS FALL!

It's time to put away the beach toys...

AND cozy up to the fire!


4 day event to...

Establish detox rituals

and share Ayurvedic fall recipes

to... boost your energy and immunity

for the fall season.

Ready to relax into this?

Copyright 2023 Flourish Yoga| Privacy Policy